Team

Team verkoopkantoor Antwerpen

Bert Naert
Managing Director Kloeckner Metals Belgium NV  
E-mail: bert.naert@kloeckner.com

Frank Torfs
Area Field Manager

Telefoon: + 32 (0) 328 687 53
Mobiel: +32 (0) 496 268 093
E-mail: Frank.Torfs@kloeckner.com

Frank Denutte
Area Field Manager

Telefoon: +32 (0) 328 687 56
Mobiel: +32 (0) 470 902 562
E-mail: Frank.Denutte@kloeckner.com

Jan de Rijck
Commerciële binnendienst

Telefoon: +32 (0) 328 687 54
Mobiel: +32 (0) 496 252 580
E-mail: Jan.DeRijck@kloeckner.com

Katrien Snels
Commerciële binnendienst

Telefoon: +32 (0) 328 687.50
E-mail: Katrien.Snels@kloeckner.com

Rachid Assemiouni
Commerciële binnendienst

Telefoon: +32 (0) 328 687.55
Mobiel:  +32 (0) 474 410 017
E-mail: Rachid.Assemiouni@kloeckner.com

Benny Deckers
Commerciële binnendienst

Telefoon: +32 (0) 328 687.52
E-mail: Benny.Deckers@kloeckner.com